• Home
  • KU Recipients of the 2104-2015 APWA Award

KU Recipients of the 2104-2015 APWA Award

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Congratulations to Zach Olson and Michael Kopper for each receiving Civil Engineering scholarships from the Kansas Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) for the 2014-2015 academic year!


One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times

 Follow KU CEAE 

  Follow KU CEAE - Facebook Instagram, media, social, new, logo, circle, network icon  Twitter circle Logo Icon of Flat style - Available in SVG, PNG, EPS, AI &  Icon fonts Follow KU CEAE - LinkedIn