• Home
  • Faculty Receives Scholar Awards

Faculty Receives Scholar Awards

Wednesday, July 8, 2015


Professors Caroline Bennett and Jie Han were both selected as Bellows Scholars. Professor Remy Lequesne, Bob Parsons, Belinda Sturm, and Andres Lepage were all selected as Miller Scholars!

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times

 Follow KU CEAE 

  Follow KU CEAE - Facebook Instagram, media, social, new, logo, circle, network icon  Twitter circle Logo Icon of Flat style - Available in SVG, PNG, EPS, AI &  Icon fonts Follow KU CEAE - LinkedIn